Slideshow Plugin - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (105 entries)

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 一般设置

en: New
zh_CN: 添加幻灯片

en: Are you sure you want to delete this custom style?
zh_CN: 确定删除自定义样式？

en: The style used for this slideshow
zh_CN: 这个幻灯片使用的样式

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom style editor
zh_CN: 自定义样式编辑器

en: Animation used for transition between slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片滑动的动画效果设置

en: Fade
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动态

en: Number of seconds the slide takes to slide in
zh_CN: 幻灯片滑动速度

en: Number of seconds the description takes to slide in
zh_CN: “描述”滑动速度

en: Seconds between changing slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片间置换的时间间隔

en: Number of slides to fit into one slide
zh_CN: 同一幅幻灯片中显示多少图片

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Width of the slideshow, set to parent&#39;s width on 0
zh_CN: 幻灯片宽度，0为继承父元素宽度

en: Height of the slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片高度

en: Height of the description boxes
zh_CN: 幻灯片中描述窗口的高度

en: Fit image into slide (stretching it)
zh_CN: 图片适应显示 (即拉伸图片

en: Show title and description
zh_CN: 显示标题和描述

en: Hide description box, it will pop up when a mouse hovers over the slide
zh_CN: 隐藏描述窗口，只有鼠标移至幻灯片才弹出

en: Automatically slide to the next slide
zh_CN: 幻灯片自动滚动显示

en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

en: Return to the beginning of the slideshow after last slide
zh_CN: 循环展示幻灯片

en: Activate buttons (so the user can scroll through the slides)
zh_CN: 激活按钮 (用户可通过按钮左右滚动显示幻灯片)

en: Show control panel (play and pause button)
zh_CN: 显示控制面板 (播放和停止按钮)

en: Slideshows
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Add New Slideshow
zh_CN: 添加新的幻灯片

en: Edit slideshow
zh_CN: 编辑幻灯片

en: New slideshow
zh_CN: 添加幻灯片

en: View slideshow
zh_CN: 查看幻灯片

en: Search slideshows
zh_CN: 搜索幻灯片

en: No slideshows found
zh_CN: 暂无幻灯片

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Slides List
zh_CN: 幻灯片列表

en: Slideshow Style
zh_CN: 幻灯片展示样式

en: Slideshow Settings
zh_CN: 幻灯片设置

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Add slides to this slideshow by using one of the buttons above.
zh_CN: 点击上述按钮添加幻灯片

en: No slideshow selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择幻灯片

en: More results loaded
zh_CN: 更多结果已加载完毕

en: Load more results
zh_CN: 查看更多结果

en: Are you sure you want to delete this slide?
zh_CN: 确定删除这张幻灯片？

en: Maximum width. When maximum width is 0, maximum width is ignored
zh_CN: 最大宽度。0 表示不受限制。

en: More info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Slideshow's height
zh_CN: 幻灯片高度

en: Image behaviour
zh_CN: 图片属性

en: Shrink slideshow's height when width shrinks
zh_CN: 幻灯片宽度缩小时，同时缩小高度

en: Enable responsiveness (Shrink slideshow's width when page's width shrinks)
zh_CN: 开启幻灯片自适应功能

en: Hide description box, pop up when mouse hovers over
zh_CN: 隐藏描述框，鼠标悬浮时显示

en: Pause slideshow when mouse hovers over
zh_CN: 鼠标悬浮时暂停幻灯片播放

en: Activate navigation buttons
zh_CN: 开启导航按钮

en: Hide navigation buttons, show when mouse hovers over
zh_CN: 隐藏导航按钮，鼠标悬浮时显示

en: Activate pagination
zh_CN: 开启页码分页

en: Hide pagination, show when mouse hovers over
zh_CN: 隐藏页码分页，鼠标悬浮时显示

en: Activate control panel (play and pause button)
zh_CN: 开启控制(播放和暂停按钮)

en: Hide control panel, show when mouse hovers over
zh_CN: 隐藏控制，鼠标悬浮时显示

en: Wait until the next slide has loaded before showing it
zh_CN: 直到下一张幻灯片加载完毕才显示它

en: Show a loading icon until the first slide appears
zh_CN: 在第一张幻灯片出现前显示加载条

en: Randomize slides
zh_CN: 随机幻灯片

en: Avoid content filter (disable if '%s' is shown)
zh_CN: 防止内容过滤 (在 '%s' 出现时禁用)

en: Random Animation
zh_CN: 随机动画

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

en: Default stylesheets
zh_CN: 默认样式

en: Create a new custom style from this style
zh_CN: 在这个样式基础上创建新的自定义样式

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom stylesheets
zh_CN: 自定义样式表

en: Edit this style
zh_CN: 编辑改样式

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete this style
zh_CN: 删除该样式

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Click 'Customize' to create a new custom stylesheet.
zh_CN: 点击 '自定义' 创建新的自定义样式

en: settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Add slideshows
zh_CN: 添加幻灯片

en: Edit slideshows
zh_CN: 编辑幻灯片

en: Delete slideshows
zh_CN: 删除幻灯片

en: User Capabilities
zh_CN: 用户权限

en: Select the user roles that will able to perform certain actions.
zh_CN: 选择权限对应的用户群组

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Stylesheet location
zh_CN: 样式表(Stylesheet)位置

en: Custom Styles
zh_CN: 自定义样式

en: To use this slideshow in your website either add this piece of shortcode to your posts or pages
zh_CN: 要在你的网站使用幻灯片功能，请把下面代码加入到文章或者页面内：

en: Or add this piece of code to where ever in your website you want to place the slideshow
zh_CN: 或者加入这串代码到你网站想展示的地方：

en: Or go to the %swidgets page%s and show the slideshow as a widget.
zh_CN: %s或者到小工具页面把幻灯片加入小工具内。%s

en: Text slide
zh_CN: 文本幻灯片

en: Video slide
zh_CN: 视频幻灯片

en: Image slide
zh_CN: 图示幻灯片

en: Delete slide
zh_CN: 删除幻灯片

en: Custom styles can be created and customized %shere%s.
zh_CN: 点击 %s 这里%s自定义样式

en: Help to keep this plugin free!
zh_CN: 协助保持本插件免费

en: In order to keep you provided with the newest features, updates and bug fixes, a lot of motivation is required. Therefore I'm kindly asking you to consider making a small donation to the plugin or rating it as 5-stars on Wordpress.org. Thank you in advance!
zh_CN: 我很爽快地希望你们能考虑对本插件作出一些小捐赠，或者能在wordpress.org给予5星好评，这样能让我保持积极性，在未来提供给你们插件的持续更新、论坛支持和bug的修复，先跟你们提前谢谢！

en: Rate on Wordpress.org
zh_CN: 为本插件打分

en: Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Insert a Slideshow
zh_CN: 添加幻灯片

en: Insert Slideshow
zh_CN: 添加幻灯片

en: Select a slideshow
zh_CN: 选择幻灯片

en: Untitled slideshow
zh_CN: 未命名幻灯片

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: It seems you haven't created any slideshows yet. %sYou can create a slideshow here!%s
zh_CN: 你还没有添加任何幻灯片. %s点击这里开始创建!%s

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search images by title or ID
zh_CN: 按标题或ID搜索图片

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: (Leave empty for a transparent background)
zh_CN: （留空使用透明背景）

en: Show related videos
zh_CN: 显示相关视频

en: Random Slideshow
zh_CN: 随机幻灯片
